HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory & Websites

Showing 23 items
NameTitleEmailWebsite Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebsite Link
Amy Gunter Fourth Grade amy.gunter@lposd.org  
Angie Wooden Duty Free Aide, Bus Driver  angie.wooden@lposd.org  
Carmen Mace Resource Room Paraprofessional carmen.mace@lposd.org  
Ellen Wassif School Counselor ellen.wassif@lposd.org  
Hope Keenan Speech & Language hope.keenan@lposd.org  
Jacki Crossingham Principal jacqueline.crossingham@lposd.org  
Jake Peterson Physical Education jacob.peterson@lposd.org  
Jamie Parnell Librarian/Media Specialist jamie.parnell@lposd.org  
Jeanne Warwick Fifth Grade jeanne.warwick@lposd.org  
Jill Flanigan Office Coordinator jill.flanigan@lposd.org  
Kathy Robison Custodian kathy.robison@lposd.org  
Katie Augustine First Grade katie.augustine@lposd.org  
Kay Peterson Child Nutrition Manager kay.peterson@lposd.org  
Lori Padilla Kindergarten lori.padilla@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/northside-kinder/home 
Michael McLaughlin Special Education michael.mclaughlin@lposd.org  
Natalie Cain First Grade natalie.cain@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/mrscain/home 
Rachel Gordon Music Education rachel.gordon@lposd.org  
Shantelle Gillis Third Grade shantelle.gillis@lposd.org  
Shelley Neely Paraprofessional shelley.neely@lposd.org  
Steve Smith Second Grade steve.smith@lposd.org Mr. Smith's 2nd Grade Class 
Susan Wickboldt Paraprofessional susan.wickboldt@lposd.org  
Susan Yunek Resource Room Paraprofessional susan.yunek@lposd.org  
Tasha Albertson Sixth Grade Teacher natasha.albertson@lposd.org  
Showing 23 items