HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory & Websites

Showing 22 items
NameTitleEmailWebsite Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebsite Link
Angie Wooden Duty Free Aide, Bus Driver  angie.wooden@lposd.org  
Camille Fuller Fifth Grade Teacher camille.fuller@lposd.org   
Carmen Mace Resource Room Paraprofessional carmen.mace@lposd.org  
Colleen Watson Sixth Grade Teacher colleen.Watson@lposd.org   
Ellen Wassif School Counselor ellen.wassif@lposd.org  
Hope Keenan Speech & Language hope.keenan@lposd.org  
Jacki Crossingham Principal jacqueline.crossingham@lposd.org  
Jamie Parnell Librarian/Media Specialist jamie.parnell@lposd.org  
Jill Flanigan Office Coordinator jill.flanigan@lposd.org  
Johanna Soderberg Second Grade Teacher johanna.soderberg@lposd.org   
Kailey Moser 2nd Grade Teacher kailey.moser@lposd.org  
Kathy Robison Custodian kathy.robison@lposd.org  
Kay Peterson Child Nutrition Manager kay.peterson@lposd.org  
Laura Cromwell Physical Education Teacher laura.cromwell@lposd.org   
Lillie Ricks Paraprofessional lillian.ricks@lposd.org   
Lori Padilla Kindergarten lori.padilla@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/northside-kinder/home 
Michael McLaughlin Special Education michael.mclaughlin@lposd.org  
Natalie Cain First Grade natalie.cain@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/mrscain/home 
Shantelle Gillis Third Grade shantelle.gillis@lposd.org  
Susan Wickboldt Paraprofessional susan.wickboldt@lposd.org  
Susan Yunek Resource Room Paraprofessional susan.yunek@lposd.org  
Tasha Albertson Fouth Grade Teacher natasha.albertson@lposd.org  
Showing 22 items