HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory & Websites

Showing 25 items
NameTitleEmailWebsite Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebsite Link
Amy Gunter Fourth Grade amy.bradetich@lposd.org  
Angie Wooden Duty Free Aide, Bus Driver  angie.wooden@lposd.org  
Carleen Pratt Child Nutrition Manager carleen.pratt@lposd.org  
Carmen Mace Kindergarten Paraprofessional carmen.mace@lposd.org  
Carolyn Whalen First Grade carolyn.whalen@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/a/lposd.org/mrs-whalen-s-whales/ 
Dean Lord Custodian dean.lord@lposd.org  
Glory Whittaker Speech & Language glory.whittaker@lposd.org  
Heather Howard School Counselor heather.howard@lposd.org  
Jake Peterson Physical Education jacob.peterson@lposd.org  
Jamie Parnell Librarian/Media Specialist jamie.parnell@lposd.org  
Jill Flanigan Office Coordinator jill.flanigan@lposd.org  
Lisa Christman Math Interventionist lisa.christman@lposd.org  
Lori Padilla Kindergarten lori.padilla@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/northside-kinder/home 
Michael McLaughlin Special Education michael.mclaughlin@lposd.org  
Mike McNelley Fifth Grade mike.mcnelley@lposd.org  
Natalie Cain Music Education natalie.cain@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/mrscain/home 
Perky Smith-Hagadone Principal perky.smith-hagadone@lposd.org  
Ryan Dignan Band ryan.dignan@lposd.org  
Sarah Meers Resource Room Paraprofessional sarah.meers@lposd.org  
Shantelle Gillis Third Grade shantelle.gillis@lposd.org  
Shelley Neely Paraprofessional shelley.neely@lposd.org  
Steve Smith Second Grade steve.smith@lposd.org Mr. Smith's 2nd Grade Class 
Susan Wickboldt Paraprofessional susan.wickboldt@lposd.org  
Susan Yunek Resource Room Paraprofessional susan.yunek@lposd.org  
Tasha Albertson Sixth Grade Teacher natasha.albertson@lposd.org  
Showing 25 items